Love exist

My prince, iam very happy to wake up into your beautiful arms every day because that is where i do belongs to and its in your heart where i am going to spend and live all the rest of my life because your heart is my home and i think i need to keep it real and safe if i don't want to become homeless.

Sweetie every single day that passes, i thank God for you. I love you more than you could ever imagine. Baby, you mean the universe to me and I want to be with you for all time. Together we can do anything.

I know that our love is what keeps a smile on my face, knowing that you care and will always be there. I can't imagine where I would be right now without you. I love you. Just remember, please don't leave me or stop loving me because i won't do that to you as we don't never know what tomorrow will bring.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center