I LOVE KOMBUCHA AND DRINK IT EVERYDAY! WHAT THE HELL IS IT

yyy.jpg

I drank this so-called "magic drink" for 8-9 years, called "kombucha". So what is it? , Kombucha is essentially fermented tea using "the symbiotic culture of bacteria and yeast". That sounds awful, right? lol

There is little "scientific evidence" for its benefits, but I swear. I believe in it, although it could only be a placebo effect. It could just be the "humming" that I get 1% natural alcohol. 🤣

If you ever meet in a nearby shop, you should try a little (I have one almost every day). It is quite expensive and it costs about $ 3 per person! The "trilogy" is my favorite, she has a good kick.

So you like Kombucha? You live life only once, sometimes give it a chance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center