One Mistake I Think Is Causing Me To Earn Less

I am still kinda new to Steemit, learning the ropes. When I first started on here, I earned quite a bit on here, some posts even made 1,2,3 dollars. Then after awhile, I earned less and less. On reason why I think I am earning less is upvoting too much. I came across a post yesterday on how your power recharges 20% each time. And I upvoted 3-5 times a day, I noticed my upvotes used to be worth more, I used to even earn more, I notice it slowly decreasing. I know I should be earning more and giving more per upvote. From now on, I will upvote maybe once or twice a week rather than 3-5 times a day, maybe upvoting that many times put the ware and tear on my upvoting power
steemit-share.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center