Did you know @venuspcs was my first Steemit hero?

11 months ago, I didn't have much of a chance on Steemit. I'm not a gifted writer and I didn't know a soul on steemit

I didn't know shit about the steem blockchain that Steemit is built on. I never had touched bitcoin until last month, when I started trading SBD for bitshares and bitcoin.

My first upvotes that had any value more than $.00 were from @venuspcs, and I almost gave up before @venuspcs started upvoting my posts and comments.

https://steemit.com/blog/@venuspcs/my-past-present-and-future-how-i-became-homeless-and-why-i-am-not-worried

I just wanted to give a shoutout to @venuspcs on his new adventure in Colorado, and I'm kinda jealous of his journey into the unknown of the Colorado wilderness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center