IšŸ’œRetro! ā€œTurn Back Timeā€ 3 Day Photo Challenge On Steemit! #TBT Day 3 - Learning to walk

I accept the challenge of @mammasitta and @massivevibration. And I thank my uncle @joseasotillo for his nomination. This is my third entry and I nominate @dianadvsalcedo

This image was taken when I learned to walk, hahaha and my uncles had fun with me.

20180221_181758ed.jpg

RULES

Nominate a close minnow friend who needs help and keep it going, the same way like we did for our #steemit-austria Black&white challenge.

Post at least one vintage photo for 3 days.

You must be in the picture!

Everybody can participate!

Use the tags : #steemit-austria/ #turnbacktime-challenge / #iloveretro-photography as three out of your 5 tags
Powered by @mammasitta and @massivevibration

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now