Should this account be nuked?

I am writing in reference to this acccount: https://steemit.com/@imranmujaddi

I recently downvoted two of his comments and a post. Both comments were spam comments that were being run using a spam bot. It actually takes money to run these bots. You need to at least buy a server of 5-10$ per month to run these. In order to prevent things like this, steem community needs to make sure that running spam bots is not profitable.

I will ask steemcleaners admins to add this user to their spam comment filter. But what i want to know from the community is that should this whole account be allowed to operate? Or should it be nuked with all of its pending rewards set back to zero?

I am asking for community opinion because the things this account posts is largely steem abuse:

This post he posted is tag abuse of introduceyourself.

It is also machine translated plagiarism.

His last post is also machine translated plagiarism.

What he does is, copy text from well known sites like news.bitcoin.com, msnbc etc. and then translate them to chinese or indonesian. I am not sure but his posts might be automated like his spam comments as well.

So, my question to the community is, should this account get nuked?

Let me know your opinions in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center