THE FAMILY THAT STEEMS TOGETHER: A steemitachievers writing contest.... My entry

IMG_20180608_175911.jpg

Hello every one on this great platform. Much is written about me on my first post #introducingyourself. I am from Kaduna state Nigeria west Africa. I am 25 years old.
It all started sometimes in October 2017. I have a good number of dreams which I really needed to actualise in life. I So wish to go for a degree in astronomy in one of the Best universities in the world, due to my love and passion for the space. I also have big time business proposals in my archive which if well implemented will go along way in bringing a big plus to humanity. I am an entertainer and a concert promoter.
But I have a major problem which is, I am not from a Rich background. Rather, I am from a poor background.
IMG_20180608_180657.jpg

It's like all hope is lost but now I can see light in the tunnel with steemit. Thank God for my eldest brother @bigjaf06 and his friend @mickyscofield for who have understand my kind of personality and saw the need for me to be a part of this great community (steemit) due to my passion and creativity, as I will really make a great positive impact to the entire steemit community. Since it's a kind of a symbiosis relationship, I'll also benefit for creating good contents, as that will help me to accomplish if not all then most of my dreams.
I then signed up as @disciplenat but my phone had an issue so I lost the password. I had to create another account @natdisciple because of the passion I have for steemit.
I also invented @edeejosh and @silasgideon into this great community (steemit)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now