When life gets you down do you wanna know what you've gotta do? Just keep STEEMING

It's my 15 days of being steemians today and I am glad or I should say I am blessed I belong in this club. I read a lots of blogs... Opinions, life experienced, heart ache, poems, foods, motivation, talents and etc. Reading is one of the training ground to be a best writer. But as what @surpassinggoogle said to his comment on one of the blog that i red "the best writer is not a writer" (correct me if Im wrong) when I red it I think maybe I could be a best writer too through my own experienced, the best teacher was our own experienced in life.

Screenshot_2017-10-08-08-57-31-26.png

I got $11.833 and a steem power of 9.166, not bad to a beginner like me. I am happy that in my 15days I earned this dollar with my post even I am not a good writer. Horray for me!

I just want to thank all steemians especially @surpassinggoogle or Terry for upvoting my post and reading it even though your too busy reading so many blogs/post. @iyanpol12 for inviting me in this community, to our mentors and my supporter that keeps on upvoting and steeming my post @iwrite @bloghound @daisypurple57 @theree2389 @antonette @lynrogan @lebron2016 @ankarlie @sugarrainbow @jovema @enjieneer @sultnpapper. I am nothing without your help

Always remember when life gets you down do you wanna know what you've gotta do?

JUST KEEP STEEMING!
JUST KEEP STEEMING!

Photo credit by :syd30

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center