RE: RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life?

RE: How Has Steem Impacted My Life?

I love gardening and planting flowers but I don’t do it anymore as I’m on the Steem blockchain all day long! Lol!!! I have to make myself leave just to take a walk to get my Fitbit 10k steps haha! Tell your Mom about a Splinterlands she may love it! If interested I will set her up with a free starter set! You should tell her she can get upvotes from great posts like $4 - $8 a post depending on quality. Some people get that a few times a week. It is time consuming but it’s worth it! Whatsup she is awesome! Coruscate is awesome too- you should follow her! 👍👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center