Did Anyone Ever Figure Out Who Was Controlling the @asshole Account On Steemit?

For those of you who were here over a year ago and remember the havoc that the account named @asshole waged on random Steem users, did anyone ever figure out who was controlling it? I still wonder about this in my dull moments....

I’m also considering re-starting the Steemicide Hotline series after the Banana Program is done (2 weeks left). Should I restart this video series?

I’m having a terrible time deciding on a winner for this week’s Banana Program challenge! There are about 4 that are really good and one person covered a banana with toothpaste and ate that so the dangerous element alone should make her a winner!

I need an extra day for deliberations... maybe all of you can help decide the winner...another list coming up...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now