Short Introducing To Steemian Around The World

IMG_20170605_225938.jpg

Hi there ! my name is Ismail Arafah, im Indonesian, Acehnesse for spesifictly. Im newbie in steemit, my friend told me there is a place that I can share my photograph wich is not just get some dollars, but also will get a new knowledge and inspiration, and also a new friends for the most fun its the friend from all around the world, here i am steemit.com.
im a photography lover too just like the most all of you guys here. Im basicly graduated from communication major and I get interested too photography by it.
I guest thats all for a short introducing of me, thank you for all who have seen my post, greetings for all stemians around the world. May God Always blessed us in everywhere and everytime.

Greetings
Ismail Arafah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center