Introduce a New Steemian: @haywir3

So today, I checked out Zappl after reading @jerrybanfield's post and found a familiar username on the "Who to follow" list. I clicked it and to my surprise, it was Dexter -- a very good friend of mine, a brother from another mother, a person whose company I terribly miss (coz he's a million miles away!). I tried to check the same username on Steemit, lo and behold, I found his blog and his #introduceyourself post! IT WAS POSTED 12DAYS AGO! Darn you, Dex, you never mentioned it to meee! 😡


dex2.jpg

I'd like to make up for missing his first Steemit post. Friends, let me introduce you to the first ever person I dragged into Steemit haha 😂 Dexter is a Filipino at heart who's currently in Melbourne. He is a nurse by profession, but dabbles in photography in his free time. He is also a musician in his own right. He loves to read books and is a pretty good cook too! He's God-fearing, generous, and an over-all gentleman. I think that pretty much sums up Dexter. He and I go waaaaaaay back, we've had a lot of good times and did some crazy shit together too. Through think and thin, I can always depend on him. He's one of the constants in my life. (Thanks, Dex!)

dex.jpg

So Dex, welcome to Steemit. This may be over a week late, but I think you're going to like it here. Everyone is so nice and helpful. This is a community where you'd fit right in. I can't wait to see your future posts. Keep Steemin'! 😘

Check him out here: https://steemit.com/@haywir3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center