Darts Connect - The World's First Smart Online Dartboard

Darts Connect

The World's First Smart Online Dartboard


Screenshots

1.gif


Hunter's comment

Price: $119.00

When was I kid dart is one of my favorite sport I compete with the other kid's and older than me. When I always hit the bull-eye I feel happy and lucky and I know the rules that time, but this time I forgot all the rules maybe if I play again I remember all the rules again.

Meet the Darts Connect a world's first smart dartboard you can played dart's on your home and connect with your friends all over the world.


1.jpg

The darts is not just only a great sport but an exciting social game to enjoy with your friends unfortunately there's no home dartboard with any online battle capabilities. The app of Darts Connect is easy registration with Facebook log-in everything is very easy to setup.

D.png


Link

https://www.darts-connect.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @toffer



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center