🔥 Did You Miss the Opportunity to Buy Elon Musk's "Not a Flamethrower"🔥

Being bored on a Sunday and stuck in a hotel room, I have reached the depths​ of the internet. Somehow I got on the topic of looking into The Boring Company's "not a flamethrower" offering last month. I thought this was pretty cool, and an​ off the wall product from Elon Musk. If you were lucky enough to grab one of these they are now selling for double the price on eBay. I wanted to see what my other options of flamethrower​ ownership were, and I came across this!

Screen Shot 2018-10-28 at 5.23.35 PM.png

throwflame.com is a Cleveland Ohio based company that is focused on making an Actual Flamethrower a household item. Unlike the offering from Elon Musk, this is a real flamethrower with a range of​ up to 110 feet! Lol I have no​ idea how this is legal, I just know that I want one!

Screen Shot 2018-10-28 at 5.32.12 PM.png

throwflame.com Currently has two offerings to suit your pyro needs. The X15 which has a range of 50+ feet, and it's bigger brother the X18 that has an effective range of 110 feet!

Screen Shot 2018-10-28 at 5.33.21 PM.png

If 110 feet of burning bliss just isn't enough for you, the company also offers a fuel thickener to create Napalm! Allowing your fuel to stick to targets and ensure a longer burn. Okay, this is just getting ridiculous... 🤣

Screen Shot 2018-10-28 at 5.44.05 PM.png

To top it all off and make this deal even sweeter, they will give you a 5% discount on a flamethrower and all of your burning accessories if you pay with Bitcoin!

Screen Shot 2018-10-28 at 5.46.48 PM.png

So if anyone is looking for a gift idea or wants to get me something for Christmas, look no further! 🔥

Short Train, Long Track from AnimateIt.net
-steemengines

steemengines_blue.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center