read2me - Convert any website into a podcast

read2me

Convert any website into a podcast


Screenshots

read2me.png

read2me_378387_full.jpg
View Image
1_bYDqYRT7OBiMk0NZVAjjHw.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

What is Podcast?

Podcast is the digital audio coming from mix of name of iPod and Broadcast. With file made available on the Internet for downloading to a computer or mobile device in a easy way, So with read2me you can convert the website texts into the podcasts and can listen to the website texts easily while you are driving and so on. But it is problem because it does not podcast all the websites.


Link

https://read2me.online/


Contributors

Hunter: @riemanntv



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center