Epayments Cards | Crypto - Epayments Euro/USD cards can be easily loaded with Bitcoin

Epayments Cards | Crypto

Epayments Euro/USD cards can be easily loaded with Bitcoin


Screenshots

ep2.png

ep.png

ep1.png


Hunter's comment

I have discovered Epayments few months ago. I was looking exactly for what epayments company offers, to spend my cryptocurrencies on a daily basis very easily.

You can see in the screenshots my daily transactions on Pos and also my latest deposits through cryptocurrencies.

Pros:

  • You have multiple cryptocurrencies to deposit.
  • Great exchanges rates on USD & Euro.
  • Very low fees. When you pay at every market with pos the fee is only 0.25 Euro and when you make a withdrawal at ATM for a maximum of 3,000 euro the fee is only 2.5 euro.
  • The card arrived really fast through DHL.
  • The card is accepted worldwide, where mastercard is accepted.
  • In maximum 1 hour after you deposit you already can spend your money.
  • Their support is great, but I am sure you won't need it.

Cons:

  • You have to pay around $50 for your card.
  • I am not sure if the card can be delivered in every country.

This is a honest review, as I said I have the card for at least 5 months now. I am waiting to see if you're using Epayments.


Link

https://www.epayments.com/epayments_card.html


Contributors

Hunter: @jwolf



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center