HUNTS I curated on 27th October 2018

Hi to ALL,

Lemme tell you that what hunts I have curated on #STEEMHUNT Platform today 27th October 2018 after 12 AM. I found many cool hunts out there but I curated some of them by considering my VM. You may all know that I am only writing about top 5 hunts a little bit which I curated at midnight and prefer to mention rest of the hunts in the below. It means I curated 10 hunts today and 'll curate more after some time. Its my personal choice what I curate.

Here you go,


Curated by @ikrahch.png

1. Let´s pizza

I curated Let's Pizza hunt by @gungunkrishu. It is a Pizza vendor machine which is incredibly fantastic machine to make pizza in no time. This machine can be managed remotely with the help of software. Great hunt

2. Rain socks lite

I also curated Rain socks lite hunt which is posted by @naijaguy. This product is about socks which is advanced form of normal wearable clothes. It can be fit to any feet.easy to wear and change the color. Though its cool



3. Maggie

This 'Maggie' hunt was hunted by @tony-duke. It is a robot based on the AI technology. This robot can talk to you and respond back to your voice. Greet with him and enjoy with this large beautiful robot as it is personal one.



4. Comra Palm

The Comra Palm hunted by @bbomber. Comra Palm is a name of cool device which is used reduce the head pain, fight against depression, and stop inflammations. You should use it to get rid of pain.

5. The Cardboard Bike

The Cardboard Bike hunt is hunted by @viverridae. This is bike which is fireproof and waterproof at the same time. This is not released yet. You should wait to get one if you love the concept of this bike.



There are more hunts that I curated after 12 AM like OpenAVN, Py, Mini Cactus Handmade Music Box, WiseMind, and Laddroller Wheelchair.


steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

If you love this post then please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif
text.gif DQmdFU5pbiPWv4VdcSe4rHN2DdWXGqKpwfafvXhDSXB1BL6.png

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center