HUNTS I curated on 26th October 2018

Hi to all ALL,

Lemme tell you that what hunts I have curated on #STEEMHUNT Platform today 26th October 2018 after 12 AM. I found many cool hunts out there but I curated some of them by considering my VM. You may all know that I am only writing about top 5 hunts a little bit which I curated at midnight and prefer to mention rest of the hunts in the below. It means I curated 10 hunts today and 'll curate more after some time.

Here you go,


Curated by @ikrahch.png

1. MARRIAGE UNBLOCKED

I curated Marriage Unblocked hunt by @jwolf. It seems quiet funny to me :P but yes its true that you can marry on Blockchain now in the advanced world. I'm loving this concept. Great hunt

2. Turbo RC

I also curated Turbo RC hunt which is posted by @jalonedem. It is a pool cleaning robot now you don't need manual things to clean by putting a lot of efforts. You can buy one for cleaning pool automatically if you own a pool at your place. Its incredible



3. ProPilot Chair

This 'ProPilot Chair' hunt was hunted by @sabari18. Its a self-driving chair which is normally used at waiting areas such as clinic, airports, and banks. Such chairs always need for older people who can't wait by standing on their feet. Its cool to have this chair. Great Hunt



4. The Troy Hartman Jetpack

The Troy Hartman Jetpack hunted by @alikoc07. Its a personal flying machine with two turbocharges to lift the sky. Its incrediblly fantastic machine which is deployed with parafoil and parasail. Cool Hunt

5. Actroid

Actroid hunt is hunted by @steliosfan. Its humanoid robot which is served like a secretary with happy and fresh mood all the time. She can be used as a personal secretary inside the room or at the reception area. It looks so REAL.

There are more hunts that I curated after 12 AM like Altar ShowWMS1000 Wind Turbine, Crazylie 2.0.


steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

If you love this post then please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif
text.gif DQmdFU5pbiPWv4VdcSe4rHN2DdWXGqKpwfafvXhDSXB1BL6.png

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center