adoogooda - Group activities in San Francisco

adoogooda

Group activities in San Francisco


Screenshots

agoodidea 1.JPG

agoodidea.JPG
View Image
screen-4.jpg
View Image
feature-moc.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I gotta admit that when I opened the website for the first time I love the design of it very much, it is so attractive that pushed me forward to see more about the application and how it is used. It is available in IOS and Andorid and it is a Peer to Peer social application that is connecting people to do good things and create a CommUNITY < this is what I love the most. I see that it is very professional from the screenshots and anything. so people from that area have a chance to create a community and work p2p for doing good things.


Link

https://www.adoogooda.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @e-arch



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center