Undistracted - An extension on Google chrome that helps you get concentrate

Undistracted

An extension on Google chrome that helps you get concentrate


Screenshots

fc18a634-ba81-449a-a85c-b392c6479ea1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Recently, I discovered that I always get distracted when surfing the internet. It's either I spend my whole time facebooking or watching videos on YouTube instead of contributing my quota to the blockchain network, I always find myself doing the wrong thing. Thank for the newly released "extension" on google chrome that enables one to remove all forms of distractions by blocking any website that seems to be taking away your attention. You too can benefit from this. Just download the extension on your pc and do the manual set up. That's all


Link

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/undistracted/pjjgklgkfeoeiebjogplpnibpfnffkng?ref=producthunt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now