Phantom Series Multifunctional - This Hard/Soft Shell Backpack is for the DJI Pantom 4 Series

Phantom Series Multifunctional

This Hard/Soft Shell Backpack is for the DJI Pantom 4 Series


Screenshots

medium_____-1.jpg

small_____-5.jpg
View Image
medium_P4_4.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

After Owning the DJI Phantom 4 for over a year now, I decided to buy the backpack today to carry it in. I have been getting along just fine with the stock issued "foam" case it comes with but I wanted to take my drone to some places that would be difficult to carry. Just last week I held my drone while riding a bike in Vail Colorado wishing I had this backpack to lug it around. Overall this product seems to be very well made and pretty versatile to carry all the accessories including 3 batteries. It easily holds my ipad as well. I would say that at $199.00 the price is a little steep when compared to other backpacks and for that price I would like to have a molded interior that is drone specific. The backpack is lightweight and has lots of length on the straps to accommodate all body types to carry it as a backpack. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase as I have been with all products I have bought from DJI.


Link

https://store.dji.com/product/multifunctional-backpack-for-phantom-series


Contributors

Hunter: @broncnutz



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center