Curvecard - All your bank cards in one. Great for multiple Card Holders

Curvecard

All your bank cards in one. Great for multiple Card Holders


Screenshots

Screenshot 2019-01-22 at 01.09.55.png

Screenshot 2019-01-22 at 01.19.38.png
View Image
Screenshot 2019-01-22 at 01.20.34.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I started researching some web-based banking services and this one is the best in my opinion. Curvecard holds all your accounts in one card. You can use your app to select which card you need to pay with eg your current account, joint account , credit card , savings account,etc. You pay with your curve card and the product is paid with which ever card you select on the app. You can change it after the payment if you would like. Today I paid for something from my own card which was a mistake. I was meant to pay from the joint account card. I just flipped the payments with my curve app so the item came out of my joint. This saves a load of hassle for me and my wife. Also I can leave my other bank cards at home. If I lose my curve card I still have my normal cards as back up. This is just a great little service everyone should have. You are also rewarded by using Curve Card in stores like Aldl , Lidl and Starbuck. The standard card itself is free with no subscriptions.


Link

https://www.curve.app/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center