General Mobile GM6 - A handy and cheap phone

General Mobile GM6

A handy and cheap phone


Screenshots

125076436-1-general-mobile-gm-6-cift-sim-akilli-telefon-altin.jpg


Hunter's comment




I will introduce the phone I used. Very nice in terms of phone size and usage. I bought this phone 7 months ago. I did not encounter any problems in this process. The fact that the price is suitable is the biggest factor in my purchase. When I examined the phone features, I did not think it was enough. But then I compared it to a phone with a lot of features. I realized it was a very convenient phone. I decided to take this phone


Phone is quite light. It looks very stylish in terms of image. A screen with rounded edges is available. This high-performance phone is very fast when playing games.With Micro sd support you will not have any memory problems. You can use 2 sim cards with this phone




TECHNICIAL SPECIFICATIONS

  • Fingerprint Reader Sensor
  • 32 GB (micro SD Card Support up to 128 GB)
  • 5 "Touch screen (12.7 cm)
  • IPS, 16.7 miles. Color
  • Dimensions: 144 x 71.3 x 8.6 mm
  • Weight: 150 grams
  • MediaTek MT6737T, 64bit Quad Core 1.5 GHz
  • 13 Megapixel, Dual LED Flash
  • Resolution up to 4160 x 3120 px
  • 4x Digital Zoom, AutoFocus
  • Selfie Camera with 8MP FF flash
  • Bluetooth 4.2, A2DP (Multicast)
  • Wireless Network Connection (802.11 a / b / g / n)
  • Gmail contacts sync with Exchange Server
  • GPS Uydu Bağlantısı (A-GPS Destekli)




Link

https://www.generalmobile.com/products/GM6


Contributors

Hunter: @ademkrgl



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center