#STEEMGIGS: I will create a web app for you

Description


I am offering my services for anyone looking to develop a web app. I am proficient at creating rapid prototypes with Shiny and R which can be hosted online and run in a web browser. Typical applications would be interactive data visualization or statistical analysis of a particular data set. I can also gather datasets for you by scraping websites, using web APIs, etc. Checkout some apps I've created:

https://vanarchist.shinyapps.io/vanlife-spot-finder
https://vanarchist.shinyapps.io/steem-sbd-fiat-optimizer

Pricing


Pricing and delivery time are dependent on the scope of the web app. Requirements will be elicited and a delivery and price estimate will be given.

Price: Starting at 40 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


To begin a project, contact me to discuss the requirements. You can contact me at v4narchist@gmail.com or reach out to me on steemit. Thanks.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now