#STEEMGIGS: I will Draw a Chibi Art For You! 😁😍

Description


Hello There Valiants!

My first offer here on steemgigs didn't went well for me. No one has acknowledge my offer, therefore, no one ordered anything.

So this time, I want to make a simple yet affordable offer.

I will make a chibi art for you guys! You can email me or send me a personal message, or just simply put in the comment box that you want one.

Just don't forget the requirements, okay? 😁👍 They are given below so don't miss anything.

I wish you'll order. Thank you so much Valiants! 😍

Pricing


Pricing will be around 0.5 to 1.00 Steem/SBD and still negotiable. Price will depend on the agreed price.

Half of the said price should be sent beforehand then the other half after I finished and ready to send the artwork.

I will guarantee you a high-definition picture of the artwork. Only graphite and color pencil arts are available.

Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


1. Send a whole body picture of that someone, it can be you or someone else. Should be high-definition.

2. I can send it via email, private message in Messenger/Facebook or in the your comment in my post. Any of those will do.

3. Just wait for a smal amount of time. And please be patient.

4. One order at a time only please?

Note: Send the half of the payment beforehand. No half payment, no artwork. Please be understanding. I don't want to be scammed.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now