#STEEMGIGS: I will create your cute chibi avatar.

Description


Recently, I offered free avatars for my followers and I am so glad that a lot of steemians liked the avatard that I made. And now guys. I need your help to fund my drawing accessories.


These tools and accessories will help me grow as an artist. If you have read my blogs, you'll know that these avatars are drawn using only a mouse. And now I'm planning to buy my own graphic tablet so that I can be more productive and to create better artworks.

Pricing


Pricing will start at 5-10 sbds . This price range is actually cheaper than other artists charges especially now that sbds are low. You can send the sbds after I send you the avatar. Via email or via discord.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


Just send me some of your pics for my references and I will work on it ASAP.

Send it on my discord: trishy#9686

I will try to ggive a reply right away when I am available.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now