#STEEMGIGS: I will Offer You My Whole Big Heart

Description


Giving A Free Heart

heart-3260788__480.jpg
Pixabay

My heart has undergone the worst experiences ever. I do not think it is in good form to offer anybody but it is all I have to give.


It may be in shreds and tortured. It may be bleeding @teardrops of anguish and disappointments. My heart has been broken quite too many a time. There are times it has been stopped in its beating with fright. Yet it has survived and insistently beaten on. But am sure it is in shreds now. It is in a sorry state now. Yet it is all I can offer.



Despite all the above, I have a big heart. My heart is so big that it needs many people to combine theirs to make it too big like mine.. Yet my pockets are always thin. They cannot match my big heart. That is why I offer the heart itself. It is useless to be generous with a Mean pocket.


So am offering my tattered heart!


Pricing


A Ragged Heart

heart-3127286__480.jpg
Pixabay

No, am ashamed to offer a ragged heart to my dearest of friends. They deserve something better. Yet I do not know many things. I cannot edit photos. I cannot make gigs or memes. Am not a good writer either. My videos are poor too.


I only know how to make friends and be generous. I love you all.


My is free for your taking.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Generosity In Exchange

heart-316845__480.jpg
Pixabay

Just be generous in exchange and we are in business. What is more than love? Nothing!


You have a big heart too. It is free so give it free.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

heart-1649168__480.jpg
Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now