#STEEMGIGS: I will make a stylized signature for you to put in your posts

Description


I make personalized signatures for you to put at the end of your Steemit posts/articles.This will help brand your profile and help recurring readers remember you by signature alone.


I can also make various other style of signatures/banners. Just send me a rough idea of what you want incorporated into the design.

Pricing


Price is dependent on what you want included in your signature, the amount of revisions and if you want expedited delivery.


You can reach me via email at squidkidsteem@gmail.com or by Discord at squidkid#9603

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


Any images that you would like added to the signature, or the style of image you want incorporated.


Word, sentences, etc, that you want in the signature and what style of font or specific font you want used.


You can leave this all up to me if you're not too sure.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now