#STEEMGIGS: I will Create webpage using C#, do graphic designing page

Description


Description

I 'm an expert in designing webpage by using C# programming, I offer a wide range of knowledge in design webpage of any such by using c-sharp programming. Creating a webpage with lot of features and tools with lot of experience using css, asp.Netframe database design and lot of experience also in graphic design.

C# programming language give room for easy accessibility to code scrutiny all of the error are eliminated and have been designing lot of webpage using ASP.Netfor the main interface.




I also offers graphic designs for both uptown and marketable environment. I egotism myself in being able to meet all the demands of my customers, I value time that's why I bring my work earlier than scheduled and my rate is reasonable because I will give you value for your money.


Pricing


There is room for negotiation depending of the enormity of the project. Ranging from ordinary webpage design with the graphic design structural with lot of features to be use and database include


Price: Starting at 20 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


Name of the company

Features the company need

Length of the graphic picture need for webpage

Colour for the main interface and background colour.

The company or organization picture and product.

Company contact and infor on there database

Portfolio









this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now