#STEEMGIGS: I will Design a Decentralized web application

Description


I am a web programmer and I have knowledge in the following fields:

  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • PHP
  • Python

I can/will design and build your Decentralized website for you. Depending on how you want it, it can be integrated with either the steem blockchain or Ethereum, EOS, Smoke. Due to what is relevant and trusted I will recommend the steem blockchain.


Also I can design plugins that can be integrated with the steem blockchain from your WordPress Blog/site.



Pricing


I will program and build your web dApp starting from 200 SBD. Also steem payment will be accepted.

Price: Starting at 200 SBD

Delivery: 20 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Prospective clients should note the following:


  • Product type solely depends on their choice
  • They must be ready to wait in the event of unexpected delays

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now