#STEEMGIGS: I will be showing and teaching you the procedures on how to make some Electronics Projects

Description


I will be teaching you the procedures on how to do or make some Electronics Projects just like Radios, Obstacle avoidance robot, Arduino based digital Thermometer and many more. As an Electronics Engineering student, it is not new to me. But for those who really loves electronics out there, I'm sure wou will be contented and happy for the outcome of this tutorial.😊

Pricing


The pricing will be an issue here since some of these projects are using Arduino Uno specially for the obstacle avoidance robot. But, I'm pretty sure that it is worth it to make. You can have a Radio in your house, a room temperature, a robot and many more.

But, for this tutorial I'm offering, it's for free of course. I just want to share my knowledge and help those steemians who really want to know about electronics.👌 

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


I'm just going to list here the main components or materials that we will use in making this projects. And later on, in the beginning of the tutorial, I will be briefly introducing to you the needed components.


Requirements needed for this projects are the following:

* Arduino Uno ( for the Robot and Thermometer)

* Am/Fm kit ( for the Radio)

* Ultrasonic Sensors and servo motors ( for the collision avoidance robot)

* Lcd 16x2 and temperature sensor ( for the Thermometer)

Portfolio

IMG_20171102_140322.jpg

IMG_20171020_202044.jpg

IMG_20180301_075635_HDR.jpg

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now