#STEEMGIGS: I will turn your photo into clean stencil design

Description


Welcome to my gig! I will create an awesome clean stencil artwork or bnw vector illustration out your photo that perfect for poster, tshirt, avatar or even gifts. 


Note: Send me high quality image for best stencil artwork


Pricing


I can make clean stencil design of your photo. You need to pay just 1 SBD for clean stencil design

Hurry up

Don't miss this wonderful offer

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 12 hour(s)


Requirements


You need to send me good quality photo. Please make sure your photo is clear and face is recognize. If your face is not recognise thens stencil design will not be great.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now