#STEEMGIGS: I will Share my very own simple recipe of cooking hotdog my kids love to eat..

Description


Good day everyone! Kids do love hotdogs that much, like it fine with them to eat just hotdogs and no rice at all. I'll be sharing you a very simple way of cooking hotdogs my kid's love and its very easy like 1,2,3...


For the ingredients we need hotdogs, garlic, onions, water and seasonings. Then bring a pan into heat.


For step (1) saute garlic


For step (2) add the onions.


For step (3) when the garlic and onions turns brownish add hotdogs.


For step (4) if the hotdogs have been cooked add water and seasonings. Just right enough for your taste and of your kids.


And done! Very simple, easy and affordable. Here's the finished cooked hotdogs. My kids really love this paired with rice, they indeed have a full tummy last night. Hope you'll appreciate this and try it at home might as well your kids will love this also.



Pricing


This is just for free for my second time in here, sharing simple and easy way cooking hotdogs for kids.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


No requirement needed, if you love and wish you can try this at home for your kids. I'm hoping to come back again in here to share more and is for free. Hope this one is helpful to all. God bless

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center