#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Cartoon of You!

Description


I am @morahn. An Artist and A poet. I was born into Art and I had been practicing art ever since I was a kid, I love cartooning and I am more like a cartoonist if I'm to classify myself.

I actually started with pencil when I was very young, I watch a lot of cartoons and I sketch out what I see in the television....

I also do offhand cartoons and I make them look very realistic...

As I grow older I get too meet more artists and I learn a lot in the field.
Art world is very wide and interesting, it's not so difficult, if you find interest in it.

As time goes by, I advanced with my art and I become a wonder in the graphic world, I started with the use of Corel draw, Photoshop and the likes....

Now I am a full grown graphic artist and I make use of:

  • Photoshop
  • Maya
  • Autodesk Sketch note
  • Adobe illustrator
  • Sketch pad
  • and many more

I use my mobile Droid pad and my PC for all my arts...

I have made a lot of arts and I don't regret being an artist, in fact, I make arts for my blog instead of downloading pictures and having hard time adding the source.....

If you are interested in making arts, or learn how to create self-made picture for your blog or for other purpose click Here

I can make your portrait and cartoon pictures and I'll also be willing to teach if you want to learn....

You can reach me through this Link
Here you'll meet all kind of artist from different places around the world and I'll also be expecting your arrival so we can start up something.

I have made cartoons and pure fine arts portraits for so many Nigerian celebrities, for king's, people of high reputation....For politicians and the like...
I make their pictures and sell those to them. I also make abstract cartoons for those who are willing to purchase for the beauty of their homes, offices and other places, I also create logo's and any kind of graphic design..

I can help you beautify your blog with my art, I can create your company logo, your channel logo, a business banner and most of all a cartoon of yourself that will look exceptionally beautiful and easy to identify....

This are few of my cartoon and abstract arts....

Falz A Nigerian celebrity...
image

Abstract freestyle (offhand)
image

Wizkid A Nigerian celebrity
image

Freestyle cartoon
image

An offhand Freestyle
image

Freestyle cartoon
image

Freestyle cartoon
image

Potrait Freestyle
image

Rough work
image

Rough work
image

These are a couple of my remake arts (Snap and redesign)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

<center>

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Donate BTC to help my Art Carrier
You are well appreciated


</center>

Feel free to follow me @morahn for more of my arts....

Pricing


Art is very viral, it's known all over the world and it can be purchased by any means....


I sell my artworks according to it's rate, and I give very fair prices to my consultants...


My arts are specially made for special people like you, so hurry and purchase at an affordable price Starting from 5SBD upward...Can also be negotiable....


Payments will be made based on the quality and kind of art...

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 21 hour(s)


Requirements


The requirements of your art depends on your choice of art....


For instance if you want a cartoon of yourself, you will submit your picture and mind you, your picture can be rejected if it's not clear enough.

So if I were you, I will submit more than one/two pictures.... To avoid reconciliation.


Second if you want an abstract art or a free sketch with graphic or as a portrait you should submit a sample of your choice and describe what you want and how you want it to be..

Thanks for understanding....



Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now