#STEEMGIGS: I will help you with your articles, write-ups, essays, etc. To get your thoughts across.

Description


I know the importance of creating content to get your thoughts to be concise and hit home. A need to have an outsider review your content to give insight on what will make it even better. I have worked on team outputs to ensure proper grammar, spelling, construction and make sure ideas and thoughts are laid out well; to improve the overall message of the writer.

Pricing


Will be discussed individually. My goal is to help your thoughts and ideas be presented in a way you would want it to come across your target audience. The right price for the amount of effort for your work. I aim to create quality output possible to the best of my abilities.

Price: Starting at 5 STEEM

Delivery: 7 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


  1. Must provide clear instructions on how you want the output to be like.
  2. Must stick to agreed terms. No last minute changes.
  3. Willing to offer 1 revision.
  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now