RE: RE: My second attempt to use untalented-editor over #steemgigs: You are remembered!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second attempt to use untalented-editor over #steemgigs: You are remembered!

RE: My second attempt to use untalented-editor over #steemgigs: You are remembered!

Anyone knows how to edit post published via #untalented-editor? this is my second attempt, I tried to publish my content before using this editor but failed, now I got it published but I could not see the image attached and I need to delete the words "center" in my gif. Pardon me but I could not locate also my post on #steemgigs I can only see my Gig.

@jalasem @afeezawoyemi @steemgigs

Note: I think this is okay now I was able to edit my post via busy.org

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now