#STEEMGIGS: I will digitally engrave your name on any surface!

Description


I had been exploring Adobe Photoshop today, I missed working hours with it so I thought I should try to edit and just play around. Then I stumbled into this work of engraving texts into a surface effect.


As I placed my name and other things, I thought why not use this for ULog and Steemgigs too? So today, I'd like to offer my service of making an engraving for your names with a very minimal fee!


Here's an example I made for ULog. You are a celebrity. We are your fans.





Strong words and it felt definitely empowering to know that someone out there is interested in reading and knowing your daily life logs, your daily diary. 

Pricing


Making one will only cost you 1SBD or 1Steem! Yes, you read it right! And I am giving the first three steemians who'll be commenting below their engraved name for free! This is customized so you'll sure love to have that embedded in each blog you create too!

Price: Starting at 1 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


What I require from you are the following:


- your preferred word or phrase

- your preferred font style

- your preferred background texture


So you either select from the three background textures I used above or you may send me a huge texture file in jpeg (3000 px by 2400 px).

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center