#STEEMGIGS: I will do a floor plan and interior design of your desire house, office and apartment

Description


I will design your desired house or dream house, office and apartment using an app on my phone and I can also use autocad if you want, it's up to you. I design a floor plan if you only want a floor plan but If you want to have an interior design of your desired house, office and apartment I can also do that it's up to you if you only want the floor plan, the interior design or the both. You can see my simple works of my design in my portfolio but for my other works of design you can check it soon, just follow me for the updates of my works. Designing a house is my hobby since I started study in engineering and since I learned to used CAD just like autocad, solidworks, inventor and microstation, you can trust me in doing of this kind of job. You can check my first trial of the app that I am using for my designs [Here](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHiD3jhMHA71P5BhDjtluSw?view_as=subscriber).

Pricing


The pricing will depends on the interior design, area, storey and the category which is the house, office and apartment.


Interior Design :

Simple - 1 sbd

Complicated - 2.5 sbd


Area:

Below 50 square meter - 1 sbd

50 to 70 square meter - 2 sbd

70 to 100 square meter - 2.5 sbd

100 above - 3 sbd


Storey:

1 storey - 0.5 sbd

2 storey - plus 0.5 sbd

3 storey - plus 1 sbd

4 storey - plus 1.5 sbd

5 storey up - 2.5 sbd


Category:

House - just add the corresponding prices of interior design, area and the storey of your house

Office - depends on the area, interior design and storey also.

Apartment - depends on how many storey, the area and how many rooms do you want. The pricing of the rooms will depends on the the area but in this category the corresponding prices of the area will decrease by 0.5 sbd. If the apartment has a 10 rooms and the area is below 50 square meter, so the pricing will be 0.5 sbd times the 10 rooms and plus how many storey.

Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 4 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Just send me the picture of your area where you want to build your house, office and apartment and the colors you want for the inside, outside of your house, office and apartment and also the the furniture.


For more requirements just contact me at this email:

jumarmiano17@gmail.com

jumargmiano@gmail.com

Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio










this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center