#STEEMGIGS: I will make a song for you!

Description


I will make a song for you. I will provide the video/audio and the lyrics of the song. I am a musician and a composer. I also have a band. I have one original song which will be released soon. I used to be the composer of our school and fortunately we won on different contests that we have joined. I will guarantee you that the payment is worth it. 

Pricing


Promo

If you inquire at the special dates like birthdays, monthsaries, anniversaries, and etc. You will be given discounts. So it means that you will pay lesser than the original price.


Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 4 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Just tell me where to dedicate the song or what will be the song all about. You may give me your own poem and I'll be the one who will put melody and tune on it. And also the price will be a little bit less. 


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center