#STEEMGIGS: I will make an android apps | customize apk | marriage proposal apk | unique apk for you.

Description


Hi i am a web developer and a professional programmer I've been coding and debugging sites for almost 3 years using html and in any programming languages but i usually create codes just in notepad++. For now, let's not talk about that. I have something to offer for you. I will create a unique android application basic. With a customized name, customized designed, customized content, customized design and etc. i will make an application depending of you what type of application you suggested to me.

Pricing


I will be using a mobile app in my phone to make an android application so i can make it faster for you. I am always open for negotiations it will vary of what type of android application you have suggested and how long it takes to create the app.

Price: Starting at 10 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


you can send the stock files you want to include in the app in my gmail at jancharlest@gmail.com and for faster transactions just message me in my fb account www.Facebook.com/jancharlest

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center