#STEEMGIGS: I will make cool anime characters for you :)

Description


Japan's influence of anime, and a lot of people loved seeing animated character these days!


And I'm so one of them :)


I draw anime characters during my sparetime, it's a habit I just can't give up.



So, I want to make this not just for myself but also for others who loved anime :3. Do you? I can make one or more characters for you. :) I'm not a pro but it's my way of expressing the good influence, that anime is an inspiration in mah life and to some. :D.


Drawing, a moment to be away from my wild thoughts. Charot.


Pricing


Depending on the size, and the effort of making the character(s). I can even give it away for free if the negotiation is better and worth to give. :) Try me. :)


I am very open for negotiation :).


my pricing is affordable and negotiable.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


Email me at mtsshlgstn@gmail.com, send me your anime character and if there are some side you want to changed just tell.


I can manage to add anything, we can talk about it and make it work. ;)


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio

image

image

image


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now