#STEEMGIGS: I will share the edited photo into a sketch

Description


Hello buddies, photo sketches that serve as wall hangings, will give a different feel of art. This is the second time I post my work on steemgigs. I am a newcomer to steemgigs who want to show off one of my edited photos. And this is still a form of my appreciation to my steemit friends who have contributed a lot to me in steemit. Like I said before, my simple life made me interested to pursue the field of photo editing. Because I am still in the process of learning about photo editing. I am very happy if you can share knowledge with me that can improve my skills in this field.

Pricing


free for all steemit friends



I will give the best for you all, Although I am still in the first stage and still in the learning process. learn while giving charity

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 3 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


Send your original photo for editing (low quality or high quality photos) to me.

Leave your suggestions and idea in this comment or please contact me via Discord @fremy # 5237.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now