#STEEMGIGS: I will do amazing photo editing and manipulation.

Description


I've been working with Photoshop for over 4 years and an expert in creating Photo Manipulation edits.

I will guarantee that you will be amazed at the result of your images after completion. I will work with you to ensure you receive an image that is of the highest quality, fast and professional.

Why me?

High-Quality Work

Meticulous Detail

Unlimited Revisions

Reliable and Fast

My SERVICES:

  • Creative Photo manipulation
  • Filters and Effects
  • Change background
  • Photo retouching
  • Color correction
  • Color changing
  • Blur effect
  • Documents editing 
  • and so much more.

Order now. I promise you won't be disappointed.

Pricing


Packages

Basic - 1sbd

Description: Simple photo editing

High Resolution: ✔

Revisions - 2

Delivery Time - 2 Days

Delivery Time - 1 Day + 1sbd



Standard - 3sbd

Description: Advanced photo editing or photo manipulation

High Resolution: ✔

Revisions - 5

Delivery Time - 2 Days

Delivery Time - 1 Day + 1sbd



Premium - 10sbd

Description: Bring your ideas to life with the highest quality photo manipulation

High Resolution: ✔

Revisions - unlimited

Delivery Time - 3 Days

Delivery Time - 1 Day + 2sbd



Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Just message me the photos you want me to edit :)

Portfolio





this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now