#STEEMGIGS: I will Design a website with good front end functionalities using JavaScript and PHP

Description


I can design website for both individuals and organization. I will make sure that the website has the latest functionalities according to w3c standards.


Website will be coded with HTML 5, CS 3(Bootstrap), JavaScript and PHP. It will be hosted on a very well known web server.


I will make sure that the website has a professional look and feel

Pricing


Starting from 20 - 100 SBD, I will design your website, whether it's a simple blog or a content delivery site or an online shopping mall. Also I will give discount for the first 2 persons to contact me

Price: Starting at 100 SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


  • A domain name
  • A business idea
  • Proper business description
  • The client should be able to wait for the stipulated period of time given in the description above
  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now