#STEEMGIGS: (un(dis)talented) — 'Show me a Photo' #1 Winner and New CONTEST!

FB_IMG_1525071030774.jpg


Hi friends! In my first 'Show me a Photo' Contest, there were only a few who submitted their entries. However, I only receive one valid entry, so I only have a sole winner! She is none other than,

@janemorane

DQmXcXRHMHuNGtkbe4HeK5nN8kSypd3KMDLRQZGzcyrAYZL_1680x8400.jpg
This is her entry.

Instead of just taking a picture, she gave her effort to draw the very cute character of 'My Little Pony', Pinkie Pie. So I decided to give her all the prizes worth $1.5 SBD.

Consolation Prizes: $0.01 SBD

@cinderz
@julietisrael
@kingzer
@reginecruz

Thank you for joining the contest guys!


'Show me a Photo' #2

Theme: JumpShot

FB_IMG_1525071053660.jpg


Mechanics:

  • Comment down a photo of your memorable jumpshot, may it be solo or together with friends.
  • Old and new photos are valid, but the participant should be present in the photo when it has more people in it.
  • Only one entry per username.

Prizes:

1st - $1 SBD
2nd - $0.5 SBD
3rd - $0.25 SBD
5 Consolation Prizes - 0.1 SBD

Deadline: In 3 days, May 3

Hope to see beautiful photos from you! The most unique entry will be chosen as winner. Thank you so much! Hope you'll have fun!

U5dssmA6x5DH1T4nUCnEH5Ph2PH2wy5.gif



Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now