#STEEMGIGS: I will convert your image into a cartoon/Talking Cartoon Image and much more

Description


What services do you offer?

Ans.

 I will convert your image into a cartoon style drawing using my skill, I will also make your images to talk (human/animals e.t.c), you could use the cartoon result for your birthday gifts, profile pictures for Facebook/Twitter/WhatsApp, birthday or wedding cards, animation, website graphics, decoration in your T-shirt and much more!


Pricing


BASIC - 3 SBD

Description: One Headshot

Delivery Time - 1 Day File

Format: JPEG/PNG

Quality: high resolution

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 5 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


REQUIREMENTS

1.    Submit your high quality, coloured and JPEG/PNG picture with high resolution, and preferably close-up picture for better results.

2.    For talking photograph of your image face, image must have the above requirement and must face the camera straight, just as News Casters broadcasting news facing the camera.  

3.    Send your images to me via WhatsApp  +2348105714113

4.    Payment will be made after I finish editing the and I send the result with poor quality, after payment, the high quality result will be sent or delivered to you.

Here Is A Video Showing Why You Should Avail Of My Gig!

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now