#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you how to cook these alupihan dagat

Description


I love cooking and I also like making my own recipe with easy ingredients. Sometimes when cooking some meals, I am just getting my recipe on our backyard, like different kinds of leaves. That feeling when you have saved some money in cooking or it didn't cost it a lot. So, I want to share to you this extraordinary recipe, but easy to do.


Hi there! Do you love cooking? If yes, I guess you have to try this recipe. You may say that the alupihan dagat looks like a centipede, but don't judge it took quickly, for you will be amazed when you taste it and you can cook it with just simple ingredients and easy steps.

Pricing


Making this one is not that hard, and I just want to share my recipe or to show how to make this one, and since it is my hobby, it will be easy for me, so the price will be not that expensive

Price: Starting at 0.250 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 8 hour(s)


Requirements


If you are interested you just need to comment on this post, saying that you want to know the steps.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center