#STEEMGIGS: I will teach you how to play UKULELE!

20180327_165208.jpg

Description



This is my first gig I want to offer my skills and talents here so I will start here 'Ukulele Tutorial' by the way I'm a graduating Music teacher so you have the assurance that I know what I'm doing and teaching.


I can teach you how to play ukelele from beginner up to advance level.

I can do online tutorial through any video calling app. (1sbd per 30mins session)

I can provide pdf or docx file of instruction how to play the ukelele. (price depends)

Pricing


1 sbd per 30 mins tutorial. session

1 sbd per docs. or pdf tabs/notes

5 sbd per video tutorial request to be posted on youtube


Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


You must own a ukulele and must be passionate about it. There's no need that you know other instruments even a complete beginner can learn on the method I teach.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center