RE: RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!

RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!

hello friend @surpassinggogle when two or more people agree they will achieve great things from here I will support you in prayer for your father. In particular, I am very grateful to you for the support you gave me when you voted for me for the first time. Since you started, you were motivated to continue in Steemit to see me was one of my goals. big hug from a distance for you friend everything will turn out well in the name of GOD. If there was something else I could do, believe me I would do it for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now