#STEEMGIGS: I will make a steemit stickers for vehicles,mobile phones,glass door and etc.

Description


One of my main line business is to create and customize stickers for vehicles, glass window and doors, cellphones and etc. This stickers is made of high quality sticker vinyl, water resistant and heat resistant. I can layout and cut what ever design you want or you can submit your own design and we will be the one to put it into stickers.


Our stickers comes from different colors and plain colors.

Pricing


Pricing is normally by package. I can deliver you 10 pces of stickers ( 2x2 ) for only 2 SBD for old steemit logo or 5 pces ( 2x7) new steemit for 2 SBD.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 7 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


If you want to avail the steemit stickers, you can message me your order at (bobiecayao2015@gmail.com ) And if you have your own design we can do so. I will reply you as soon as i receive your email. To send your payment you can simply transfer SBD to @bobiecayao and write your order details at the memo. ( example: I order 1 set of old steemit design and new steemit design) remember: 1 set = 2 sbd.

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center